top of page


New Release!!

[Recorded songs]

01. Arcospica(inst)

02. shiki hitofuri

03. Stella Linea


05. sayonara kidori

06. gururi meguri

07. seventh magnitude star

08. night and spica

Mastered by: Surroundings Studios

Jacket illustration: Mitsunari Miyako

Logo design: PolarisNox

Design: Satsuki Henya

CDs with benefits are on sale at BOOTH!

*Sound source data is also available for sale.

Sayo Nanashino, a diva born from everyone's wishes on Tanabata night

Original songs released from December 2022 to July 2023

Finally released as 1st Album!

Music Video

bottom of page